Property ID: 82226
4 star holiday home in Blåvand
...
Blåvand Jutland, Syddanmark, Denmark
8
4
Add to my favorites

Amenities

Surface Area : 120 m²

Open kitchen
Cooker (electric)
Hood
Coffee machine
Microwave
Dishwasher
Fridge
Freezer (shared with the owner)
Tumble dryer
Washing machine
Bedroom
Double bed
Children's bed
Bedroom
Double bed
Bedroom
Double bed
Bedroom
Double bed
Bathroom
Bathtub or shower
Washbasin
Sauna (5 persons)
Toilet
Bathroom
Washbasin
Shower
Toilet
General
TV (danish TV channels (DR1 and TV2), german television channels, satellite)
Stove (wood)
CD player
Stereo unit
Whirlpool (private, indoor, heating element, to be emptied, 2 persons)
Terrace
Garden furniture
BBQ
High chair
Air to air heatpump
Reviews
...
Rating
0 reviews
Family Albert Germany
Date of stay: Sat 11/04/2017 - Sat 11/18/2017

An diesem Haus gefällt uns die abgeschiedene Lage, jedoch der schnelle Weg zum Strand als auch in di

Translate to English
Family Mathias Germany
Date of stay: Sat 07/22/2017 - Sat 08/05/2017

Viele Sitzmöglichkeiten, gutes WLAN, ordentlicher Allgemeinzustand, geräumiger Schuppen

Translate to English
Family Adam/Klaus Germany
Date of stay: Sat 06/17/2017 - Sat 07/01/2017

Räumlichkeiten

Family Ulrich Germany
Date of stay: Sat 01/07/2017 - Sat 01/21/2017

Die Lage und die Aufteilung des Hauses.

Translate to English
Family Marcus Germany
Date of stay: Sat 10/08/2016 - Sat 10/15/2016

die 3 Terrassen und die Lage in bezug zum Strandweg.

Translate to English
Family Birgit Germany
Date of stay: Sat 09/03/2016 - Sat 09/17/2016

groß genug für alle / 2 Bäder / kurze Entfernung zum Strand / Terrassen rund ums Haus mit reichlich

Translate to English
Map
Sea
400 m
General Supplies
1.5 km
Restaurants
1.5 km

Other visitors also viewed

Rates & Availability