Property ID: 27530
4 person holiday home in Broager
...
Broager Jutland, Syddanmark, Denmark
4
2
Add to my favorites

Amenities

Surface Area : 72 m²

Kitchen
Cooker (electric)
Hood
Coffee machine
Fridge-freezer
Tumble dryer
Washing machine
Bedroom
2x Single bed
Bedroom
2x Single bed
Bathroom
Bathtub or shower
Washbasin
Toilet
General
Conservatory
TV (german television channels, danish TV channels (DR1 and TV2))
Stove (wood)
DVD player
CD player
Stereo unit
Freezer (1-59L)
Terrace (8 m2)
BBQ
High chair
Air to air heatpump
Reviews
...
Rating
0 reviews
Family Michaela Germany
Date of stay: Sat 10/28/2017 - Sat 11/04/2017

Kamin / Viel Platz / Ruhe

Family Detlef Germany
Date of stay: Sat 09/30/2017 - Sat 10/14/2017

Insbesondere hat uns an diesem Haus das etwas rustikale gefallen und trotzdem war es gut eingerichte

Translate to English
Family Norbert Germany
Date of stay: Sat 07/15/2017 - Sat 07/29/2017

Einrichtung, Wohnzimmer, Garten.

Translate to English
Family Pittner, Germany
Date of stay: Mon 12/19/2016 - Wed 12/28/2016

Es war gemütlich und zweckmäßig eingerichtet und hatte eine schöne Lage.

Translate to English
Family Olaf Germany
Date of stay: Sat 09/03/2016 - Sat 09/10/2016

Großer Garten, Bachlauf

Family Bock Germany
Date of stay: Sat 08/20/2016 - Sat 09/03/2016

Vom Haus sind wir begeistert. Die Küche ist sehr gemütlich eingerichtet, ebenso das Wohnzimmer mit K

Translate to English
Map
Sea
150 m
Restaurants
600 m
General Supplies
2 km

Other visitors also viewed

Rates & Availability