Property ID: 58855
5 star holiday home in Esbjerg V
...
Esbjerg Jutland, Syddanmark, Denmark
4
3
Add to my favorites

Amenities

Surface Area : 113 m²

Open kitchen
Cooker (electric)
Hood
Coffee machine
Microwave
Dishwasher
Fridge-freezer
Tumble dryer
Washing machine
Bedroom
Double bed
Bedroom
Single bed
Bedroom
Single bed
Bathroom
Bathtub or shower
Washbasin
Toilet
General
Carport
TV (danish TV channels (DR1 and TV2), cable, german television channels)
Whirlpool (private, indoor, heating element, to be emptied)
Terrace
BBQ
Air to air heatpump
Reviews
...
Rating
0 reviews
Family Seibt/Heiko Germany
Date of stay: Sat 12/02/2017 - Sat 12/09/2017

tolle Lage direkt am Wasser, Einrichtung des Hauses typisch dänisch

Translate to English
Family Bernd Germany
Date of stay: Sat 09/02/2017 - Sat 09/09/2017

Lage, Terrasse mit Blick auf die Meeresbucht, Einrichtung des Hauses, speziell für die Küche

Translate to English
Family Markus Switzerland
Date of stay: Sat 08/05/2017 - Sat 08/12/2017

Die Traumhafte Aussicht, die stilvolle einrichtung.

Translate to English
Family Ulf Germany
Date of stay: Sat 07/15/2017 - Sat 08/05/2017

Tolle ruhige Lage, direkter Blick auf Strand u Wasser, gute Innenausstattung, Sauberkeit

Translate to English
Family Kati Germany
Date of stay: Sat 07/01/2017 - Sat 07/15/2017

Die Lage und die Ausstattung sind perfekt. Das Haus ist selbst bei schlechten Wetter ideal, da man v

Translate to English
Family Britta Germany
Date of stay: Sat 10/01/2016 - Sat 10/08/2016

Eigentlich das ganze Haus und die Örtlichkeit, Blick aufs Wasser etc.

Translate to English
Family Ingo Germany
Date of stay: Sat 09/24/2016 - Sat 10/01/2016

direkte Strandlage

Family Ralph Germany
Date of stay: Sat 09/10/2016 - Sat 09/24/2016

Die wunderbare lage genau am Wasser u. die geschmackvolle, hochwertige Einrichtung.

Translate to English
Map
Sea
30 m
Restaurants
100 m
General Supplies
2 km

Other visitors also viewed

Rates & Availability