Property ID: 11665
4 star holiday home in Hemmet
...
Hemmet Jutland, Midtjylland, Denmark
6
3
2
Add to my favorites

Amenities

Surface Area : 76 m²

Open kitchen
Cooker (electric)
Hood
Coffee machine
Dishwasher
Fridge
Freezer (60-99L)
Tumble dryer
Bedroom
Double bed
Bedroom
Double bed
Bedroom
Double bed
Bathroom
Bathtub or shower
Washbasin
Steam shower
Toilet
Washing machine
General
Conservatory
TV (danish TV channels (DR1 and TV2), satellite, german television channels)
Stove (wood)
DVD player
Stereo unit
Freezer (1-59L)
Whirlpool (private, indoor, heating element, to be emptied, 2 persons)
Terrace
Garden furniture
Play equipment
High chair
Air to air heatpump
Reviews
...
Rating
0 reviews
Family Elisabeth Germany
Date of stay: Sat 09/30/2017 - Sat 10/07/2017

Die gemütliche Einrichtung und die Lage.

Translate to English
Family Hans-Friedrich Germany
Date of stay: Sat 09/02/2017 - Sat 09/23/2017

Schöne und gepflegte Einrichtung, ein schöner Wintergarten

Translate to English
Family Sabine Germany
Date of stay: Sat 03/11/2017 - Sat 03/18/2017

Der Wintergarten

Family Sabine Germany
Date of stay: Sat 10/22/2016 - Sat 10/29/2016

Der Wintergarten

Family Denise Germany
Date of stay: Sat 10/15/2016 - Sat 10/22/2016

Alles sehr gepflegt und sauber. Sehr modern eingerichtet. Super schöner wintergarten.

Translate to English
Family Gerhard Germany
Date of stay: Sat 09/03/2016 - Sat 09/10/2016

Tolles Haus mit Wintergarten, Alles sauber und ordentlich, Liebevoll eingerichtet

Translate to English
Map
General Supplies
400 m
Restaurants
400 m
Sea
600 m

Other visitors also viewed

Rates & Availability