Property ID: 83465
4 star holiday home in Hemmet
...
Hemmet Jutland, Midtjylland, Denmark
6
4
Add to my favorites

Amenities

Surface Area : 82 m²

Open kitchen
Cooker (electric)
Hood
Coffee machine
Microwave
Dishwasher
Fridge-freezer
Washing machine
Bedroom
Double bed
Children's bed
High chair
Bedroom
Double bed
Bedroom
Double bed
Bedroom
Single bed
Bathroom
Bathtub or shower
Washbasin
Toilet
General
TV (satellite, german television channels, danish TV channels (DR1 and TV2))
Stove (wood)
Radio
CD player
Terrace (roofed)
Garden furniture
Play equipment
Reviews
...
Rating
0 reviews
Family Christel Germany
Date of stay: Sun 10/22/2017 - Sun 10/29/2017

Die Lage.

Family Harry Germany
Date of stay: Sat 09/09/2017 - Sat 09/23/2017

Groß zügige Schlafräume

Family Sandra Germany
Date of stay: Sat 07/01/2017 - Sat 07/08/2017

Das grosse Grundstück ist für Familien mit Kindern optimal.

Translate to English
Family Melanie Germany
Date of stay: Sun 04/16/2017 - Sun 04/23/2017

Gepflegtes,ordentliches und sauberes Haus/Grundstück.Ruhige Lage.

Translate to English
Family Dagmar Germany
Date of stay: Tue 04/04/2017 - Tue 04/11/2017

viel Platz, alles Nötige vorhanden / gute Lage, um Ausflüge in die Umgebung zu machen

Translate to English
Family Harald Germany
Date of stay: Sat 09/03/2016 - Sat 09/17/2016

Das Haus ist sehr schön eingerichtet, es hat uns an nichts gefehlt. / Sehr sauber und gemütlich.

Translate to English
Map
Sea
1000 m
General Supplies
1.5 km
Restaurants
1.5 km

Other visitors also viewed

Rates & Availability