Property ID: 55202
5 star holiday home in Vejers Strand
...
Vejers Strand Jutland, Syddanmark, Denmark
8
4
2
Add to my favorites

Amenities

Surface Area : 134 m²

Open kitchen
Cooker (electric)
Hood
Coffee machine
Microwave
Dishwasher
Fridge-freezer
Tumble dryer
Washing machine
Bedroom
Double bed
Children's bed
Bedroom
Double bed
Bedroom
Double bed
Bedroom
Double bed
Bathroom
Bathtub or shower
Washbasin
Sauna (4 persons)
Toilet
Bathroom
Bathtub or shower
Washbasin
Toilet
General
Conservatory
TV (danish TV channels (DR1 and TV2), german television channels, cable)
Stove (wood)
DVD player
CD player
Stereo unit
Whirlpool (private, indoor, heating element, to be emptied, 2 persons)
Terrace
Play equipment
High chair
Air to air heatpump
Reviews
...
Rating
0 reviews
Family Jörg Germany
Date of stay: Sat 12/16/2017 - Sat 12/23/2017

technisch neuer Stand (Fernsehen/BluetoothRadio/Kochfeld/Whirlpool/Fußbodenheizung großer Wintergar

Translate to English
Family Holger Germany
Date of stay: Sat 09/02/2017 - Sat 09/09/2017

Ein sehr schönes Haus mit einer Ausstattung die nichts zu wünschen übrig lässt.Lage hervorragend.Sup

Translate to English
Family Norbert Germany
Date of stay: Sat 08/05/2017 - Sat 08/19/2017

... aktuell läuft eine Beschwerde über den Zustand des Hauses bei "Einzug" am 06.08.2017. / - keine

Translate to English
Family Holger Germany
Date of stay: Sat 07/22/2017 - Sat 08/05/2017

Wintergarten, zwei Schlafzimmer mit Bad abgetrennt von den anderen Zimmern

Translate to English
Family Jutta Germany
Date of stay: Sat 04/15/2017 - Sat 04/22/2017

Besonders hat mir die Aufteilung der Räume gefallen, das es zwei Bäder gab und der " Wintergarten".

Translate to English
Family Lars Germany
Date of stay: Sat 10/08/2016 - Sat 10/15/2016

Der geschlossene Wintergarten

Family Cordes/Ralf Germany
Date of stay: Sat 09/10/2016 - Sat 10/01/2016

toller, großer Winergarten

Family Thomas Germany
Date of stay: Sat 08/20/2016 - Sat 08/27/2016

Gute Ausstattung, gepflegt, sehr geräumig, viel Spielzeug für Kinder , toller Garten und ruhig geleg

Translate to English
Map
General Supplies
600 m
Restaurants
600 m
Sea
1000 m

Other visitors also viewed

Rates & Availability